About Us

NDA Board

Ms Nozabelo Ruth Bhengu

Ms Bhengu is a Development Practioner with over 37 years of experience in Community Development Training and Facilitation. 

Chief Livhuwani Matsila

Deputy Chairperson

Chief Matsila is a Community Development Activist and the current Chief of Matsila Village in Limpopo.

Dr Olwethu Sipuka


Dr Sipuka has extensive experience in development, higher education and training, regulatory and policy advocacy sectors. 

Mr Mojalefa Mohoto


Mr Mohoto has extensive experience in the public sector in the areas of managing policy, strategy development and programme design for the promotion and development of small enterprises in South Africa.

Mr Thembinkosi Matthews Josopu

Mr Josopu has 17 years of experience in the civil society sector with a specific focus on Youth Development. 

Mrs Sibongile Mncwabe


Ms Mncwabe has over 15 years of experience in different spheres government and state owned entities where she held middle, senior and executive management positions.


Ms Happy Ralinala


Ms Happy Ralinala is the Director of Palesa Mbali Group.

Ms Nomthandazo Lichie Moyo


Ms Moyo has extensive senior management experience in both the NGO sector and public service encompassing Local, Provincial and National Government.

Ms Tanya T Smith


Ms Smith is a strategic leader with extensive experience in financial management, corporate governance, and risk management.

Mr Bongani Magongo

Acting Chief Executive Officer


Mr Kesiame Kith Moloi

Acting Company Secretary